{spring} fashion anyone can afford…

by
{left} Colorful Faux Wrap Romper $24.80
{middle} Colorful Silk Poncho Top $24.80
{right} Pinstripe Woven Shorts $22.80
{left} Gazette Drawstring Dress $22.80
{middle} Woven Button Down Shirt $19.80
{right} Pintucked Zipped Silk Top $29.80
{left} Sequin Shapely Top $29.80
{middle} A-line Flower Skirt $22.80
{right} Studded Vest $22.80

Forever21 is probably my favorite, must-stop-shop when I’m out shopping at the mall! They have such a variety of clothes that are dirt cheap!! I will say the quality isn’t always the greatest, but I figure you get what you pay for. You buy a trend and my the time the trend has died the garment is usually on it’s last leg. About 65% of my closet is made up of Forever21 clothes…the others are thrift stores, Target, H&M and the occasional splurge.

Above are my favorites from Forever21’s Love21 line…I love, love the floral romper!!! I want it 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

