{product review} Bumble & Bumble Super Rich Conditioner

by

I have really dry, brittle hair. It always used to split and break at the ends, but I never wanted to give up heat styling.

Thankfully I discovered Bumble & Bumble Super Rich conditioner from my big sis!

I rub about a quarter size amount through my medium length hair. Make sure to really rub it into the ends well. Then I run a wide-tooth comb through my hair to make sure the conditioner is applied evenly and coats every strand of hair.

If you have dry or color-treated hair I suggest you let the conditioner do its thing for at least 5 minutes while you scrub up and finish your shower.

Link to Bumble & Bumble site

Tell me what you think of this conditioner if you’ve used it before or if you have any questions just let me know!

gp blog gives it 5 out of 5 pearls:

Geisha PearlGeisha PearlGeisha PearlGeisha PearlGeisha Pearl

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “{product review} Bumble & Bumble Super Rich Conditioner”

  1. HAIR MAINTENANCE | no more shampooing UPDATE « Geisha Pearl blog Says:

    […] contact us. ← PRODUCT REVIEW I Bumble & Bumble Super Rich Conditioner […]

Leave a Reply

