the new fall hat?

by

Diane Von Furstenberg fall 2009 hat collection…love it or hate it?????

I love the hat, I think it would be super cute with a great pair of skinny black jeans, a light knit sweater with layers and a sexy pair of peep-toe ankle boots. LOVE IT! Ok so the hat isn’t really practical…but who ever said fashion had to practical

So tell me what you think…Heidi Klum style: in or out?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “the new fall hat?”

  1. Misty Mays Says:

    You are absolutly right do your research not only the salon but on the beauticians. i have been in some salons and as soon as the beautician started oin my hair I Knew something wa swrong. After having my hair fall out behind mix chemicals 3 yrs ago take my word for it. Research or Reget it’s your choice.

Leave a Reply

