vote for your favorite {Robert Pattinson}

by

robert_pattinson_hair_c

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “vote for your favorite {Robert Pattinson}”

  1. kittycotten Says:

    …all

  2. kimberlycandy Says:

    A for sure but i kinda like his red hair

  3. Jessrivard Says:

    i think he needs a haircut…
    but i guess i would go with G

  4. natalie Says:

    i like D the best … its the messy curly look that just does it for me

  5. Meeee Says:

    I like C & I…….

  6. bob Says:

    he looks like a fag to me

  7. Wolinski Says:

    Anyone basically create seriously articles or blog posts I’d personally condition. Here is the brand new I actually frequented your online web page and up to currently? My spouse and i shocked with the analysis you made to develop that submit extraordinary. Amazing procedure!

Leave a Reply

