condition the {right} way

by

 

Wide Tooth Comb

Wide Tooth Comb Conditioner's Best Friend!

As I have said, I have really dry hair so conditioning is a very important part of my hair routine.

After shampooing my hair in the shower, I rub about a quarter size amount of conditioner through my hair. I focus on rubbing it into my ends and I avoid conditioning right up to the scalp (it makes hair greasy).

Once I have applied the conditioner, I comb through my hair using a wide tooth comb. Combing your hair helps the conditioner coat every strand evenly added moisture and super smooth, detangled hair.

It is very important to use a wide tooth comb because a comb with small teeth can pull at your hair, leaving it tangled and could even break off the ends of your hair.

What’s your secret to keeping your hair moisturized?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

